Legislature(2003 - 2004)

2003-01-21 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2003-01-21                     House Journal                      Page 0012
Transportation:  Holm, Chair; Masek, Vice Chair; Fate, Heinze,                                      
Kohring, Kapsner, Kookesh                                                                           
Community & Regional Affairs:  Morgan, Chair; Wolf, Vice Chair;                                     
Anderson, Chenault, Samuels, Cissna, Kookesh                                                        
House Special Committee on Education:  Gatto, Chair; Seaton, Vice                                   
Chair; Coghill, Wilson*, Wolf, Gara, Kapsner  (pending passage of                                   
HR 2)                                                                                               
House Special Committee on Oil and Gas:  Kohring, Chair; Chenault,                                  
Vice Chair; Fate, McGuire, Rokeberg, Crawford, Kerttula (pending                                    
passage of HR 5)                                                                                    
House Special Committee on Fisheries:  Seaton, Chair; Wilson*, Vice                                 
Chair; Kott, Heinze, Samuels, Berkowitz, Guttenberg (pending                                        
passage of HR 3)                                                                                    
House Special Committee on Economic Development, International                                      
Trade, and Tourism:  Heinze, Chair; McGuire, Vice Chair; Kott,                                      
Kohring, Morgan, Cissna, Crawford (pending passage of HR 1)                                         
House Special Committee on Military and Veterans' Affairs:  Lynn,                                   
Chair; Masek, Vice Chair; Dahlstrom, Fate, Weyhrauch, Cissna,                                       
Gruenberg (pending passage of HR 4)                                                                 
Administrative Regulation Review:  Weyhrauch, Vice Chair;                                           
Anderson, Gara                                                                                      
Legislative Council:  Masek, Vice Chair; Kott, Coghill, Rokeberg,                                   
Stoltze, Weyhrauch, Berkowitz                                                                       
Legislative Budget and Audit:  Samuels, Chair; Hawker, Kohring,                                     
Whitaker, Joule, Kerttula; Williams, Alternate                                                      
Select Committee on Legislative Ethics:  Rokeberg, Kapsner; Heinze,                                 
Kerttula, Alternates (pending confirmation as required by                                           
AS 24.60.130)