Legislature(2003 - 2004)

2003-05-10 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2003-05-10                     House Journal                      Page 1546
SJR 17                                                                                            
Representatives Lynn, Coghill, and Rokeberg added their names as                                    
cross sponsors to:                                                                                  
    SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 17                                                                  
    Relating to the Alaska-Yukon Intergovernmental Relations                                        
    Accord, to annual legislative exchanges, and to continuing                                      
    intergovernmental work on matters of joint concern and mutual