Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2010-04-10 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2010-04-10                     House Journal                      Page 2156
HB 70                                                                                                                         
Representatives Tuck, Seaton, Dahlstrom, Johnson, Kawasaki,                                                                     
Crawford, Petersen, Kerttula, Harris, Neuman, and Keller added their                                                            
names as cosponsors to:                                                                                                         
    CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 70(FIN)                                                                                               
    "An Act establishing the farm-to-school program in the                                                                      
    Department of Natural Resources, and relating to school gardens,                                                            
    greenhouses, and farms."