Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2010-04-01 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2010-04-01                     House Journal                      Page 1982
HB 226                                                                                                                        
The Finance Committee considered:                                                                                               
    HOUSE BILL NO. 226                                                                                                          
    "An Act renaming Seldon Road and that portion of Bogard Road                                                                
    that extends between Palmer and Meadow Lakes, as Veterans'                                                                  

2010-04-01                     House Journal                      Page 1983
and recommends it be replaced with:                                                                                             
    CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 226(TRA)                                                                                              
    (same title)                                                                                                                
The report was signed by Representative Stoltze, Co-chair, with the                                                             
following individual recommendations:                                                                                           
Do pass (10):  Thomas, Gara, Doogan, Joule, Austerman, Kelly,                                                                   
N. Foster, Salmon, Fairclough, Stoltze                                                                                          
The following fiscal note(s) apply to CSHB 226(TRA):                                                                            
2.  Fiscal, Dept. of Transportation & Public Facilities                                                                         
HB 226 was referred to the Rules Committee for placement on the