Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2010-04-07 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2010-04-07                     House Journal                      Page 2087
HB 344                                                                                                                        
Representatives N. Foster, Munoz, Gara, Harris, Herron, Kerttula,                                                               
Tuck, Petersen, Millett, Crawford, Johnson, and Johansen added their                                                            
names as cosponsors to:                                                                                                         
    CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 344(FIN)                                                                                              
    "An Act relating to the salmon product development tax credit;                                                              
    and providing for an effective date by amending an effective date                                                           
    in sec. 7, ch. 57, SLA 2003, as amended by sec. 4, ch. 3, SLA                                                               
    2006, and by sec. 4, ch. 8, SLA 2008."                                                                                      
HB 344                                                                                                                        
CSHB 344(FIN) was engrossed, signed by the Speaker and Chief                                                                    
Clerk, and transmitted to the Senate for consideration.