Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2010-04-08 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2010-04-08                     House Journal                      Page 2093
HB 363                                                                                                                        
The Finance Committee considered:                                                                                               

2010-04-08                     House Journal                      Page 2094
     HOUSE BILL NO. 363                                                                                                         
     "An Act relating to the membership of the Alaska Industrial                                                                
     Development and Export Authority."                                                                                         
and recommends it be replaced with:                                                                                             
     CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 363(FIN)                                                                                             
     (same title)                                                                                                               
The report was signed by Representatives Stoltze and Hawker, Co-                                                                
chairs, with the following individual recommendations:                                                                          
Do pass (6):  Thomas, Gara, Austerman, Kelly, N. Foster, Joule                                                                  
No recommendation (4):  Doogan, Salmon, Stoltze, Hawker                                                                         
The following fiscal note(s) apply to CSHB 363(FIN):                                                                            
2. Fiscal, Dept. of Commerce, Community, & Economic Development                                                                 
HB 363 was referred to the Rules Committee for placement on the