Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2009-03-18 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2009-03-18                     House Journal                      Page 0510
HJR 7                                                                                                                         
Representatives Hawker, Gardner, Joule, Crawford, Gatto, Johansen,                                                              
and Herron added their names as cosponsors to:                                                                                  
    CS FOR HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 7(RES)                                                                                    
    Urging the United States Congress to pass legislation to open the                                                           
    coastal plain of the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge to oil and gas                                                         
    exploration, development, and production.