Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2009-03-18 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2009-03-18                     House Journal                      Page 0511
HJR 18                                                                                                                        
Representatives Dahlstrom, Hawker, Joule, Gatto, and Johansen added                                                             
their names as cosponsors to:                                                                                                   
    CS FOR HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 18(RES)                                                                                   
    Urging the United States Congress to refrain from passing                                                                   
    legislation that designates land in Area 1002 of the Arctic                                                                 
    National Wildlife Refuge as wilderness.