Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2010-02-15 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2010-02-15                     House Journal                      Page 1491
HJR 38                                                                                                                        
Representatives Joule, Salmon, Kerttula, Austerman, and Edgmon                                                                  
added their names as cosponsors to:                                                                                             
    HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 38                                                                                               
    Proposing amendments to the Constitution of the State of Alaska                                                             
    relating to and increasing the number of members of the house of                                                            
    representatives to forty-eight and the number of members of the                                                             
    senate to twenty-four.