Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2009-04-08 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2009-04-08                     House Journal                      Page 0800
HR 10                                                                                                                         
HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 10 by Representatives Foster, Thomas,                                                                      
Millett, Johansen, Harris, Munoz, Neuman, Johnson, Ramras,                                                                      
Austerman, Joule, Wilson, Edgmon, Dahlstrom, Chenault, Hawker,                                                                  
Gruenberg, Tuck, Kelly, Olson, and Seaton:                                                                                      
    Expressing support for Senator Ted Stevens and severe                                                                       
    displeasure and indignation with the federal government's                                                                   
    deplorable investigation and prosecution of the Senator.                                                                    
was read the first time and taken up later as a Special Order of