Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2009-04-10 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2009-04-10                     House Journal                      Page 0832
SJR 17                                                                                                                        
SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 17 by Senators Huggins,                                                                             
Stevens, Wagoner, Dyson, Thomas, Therriault, Kookesh, Stedman,                                                                  
McGuire, Meyer, Wielechowski, Menard, Ellis, Paskvan, Davis, and                                                                
     Designating 2009 as the Year of the Noncommissioned Officer                                                                
     Corps of the United States Army.                                                                                           
was read the first time and referred to the State Affairs Committee.