Legislature(2009 - 2010)

2009-04-08 Senate Journal

Full Journal pdf

2009-04-08                     Senate Journal                      Page 0840
SJR 17                                                                                                                        
Senators Wagoner, Dyson, Thomas, Therriault, Kookesh, Stedman,                                                                  
McGuire, Meyer, Wielechowski, Menard, Ellis, Paskvan, Davis,                                                                    
French moved and asked unanimous consent to be shown as                                                                         
cosponsors on SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 17 Designating                                                                        
2009 as the Year of the Noncommissioned Officer Corps of the United                                                             
States Army. Without objection, it was so ordered.