Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2016-03-25 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2016-03-25                     House Journal                      Page 1935
HB 209                                                                                                                        
The Community & Regional Affairs Committee considered:                                                                          
    HOUSE BILL NO. 209                                                                                                          
    "An Act relating to an Alaska Water and Sewer Advisory                                                                      
    Committee; and providing for an effective date."                                                                            
and recommends it be replaced with:                                                                                             
    CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 209(CRA)                                                                                              
    (same title)                                                                                                                
The report was signed by Representative Tilton, Chair, with the                                                                 
following individual recommendations:                                                                                           

2016-03-25                     House Journal                      Page 1936
Do pass (6):  Drummond, Nageak, Seaton, Hughes, Ortiz, Tilton                                                                   
No recommendation (1):  Reinbold                                                                                                
The following fiscal note(s) apply to CSHB 209(CRA):                                                                            
1.  Zero, Legislative Agency                                                                                                    
HB 209 was referred to the Finance Committee.