Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-03-20 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-03-20                     House Journal                      Page 0537
HCR 5                                                                                                                         
Representatives Guttenberg, Tuck, and Josephson added as cosponsors                                                             

2015-03-20                     House Journal                      Page 0538
    CS FOR HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 5(EDA)                                                                               
    Declaring 2015, 2016, and 2017 to be the Years of the Arctic;                                                               
    encouraging the state and its partners to join with the Institute of                                                        
    the North in encouraging the state to promote its Arctic policy                                                             
    during the Years of the Arctic and to take action to address the                                                            
    strategic recommendations in the Arctic Policy and                                                                          
       Implementation Plan of the Alaska Arctic Policy Commission.