Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-03-23 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-03-23                     House Journal                      Page 0565
HCR 5                                                                                                                         
Representative Kawasaki added as a cosponsor to:                                                                                

2015-03-23                     House Journal                      Page 0566
    CS FOR HOUSE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 5                                                                                    
    (EDA) am                                                                                                                    
    Declaring 2015, 2016, and 2017 to be the Years of the Arctic;                                                               
    encouraging the state and its partners to join with the Institute of                                                        
    the North in encouraging the state to promote its Arctic policy                                                             
    during the Years of the Arctic and to take action to address the                                                            
    strategic recommendations in the Implementation Plan of the                                                                 
    Alaska Arctic Policy Commission.                                                                                            
HCR 5                                                                                                                         
CSHCR 5(EDA) am was engrossed, signed by the Speaker and Chief                                                                  
Clerk, and transmitted to the Senate for consideration.