Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-04-15 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-04-15                     House Journal                      Page 0965
HJR 18                                                                                                                        
Representatives Hughes, Herron, Gattis, Thompson, Neuman,                                                                       
Vazquez, Talerico, Saddler, LeDoux, and Colver added as cosponsors                                                              
    SENATE CS FOR CS FOR HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO.                                                                             
    Urging the United States Congress to pass the Improved National                                                             
    Monument Designation Process Act.