Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-04-13 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-04-13                     House Journal                      Page 0907
HJR 22                                                                                                                        
Representatives Munoz, Johnson, Josephson, Tarr, Lynn, LeDoux, and                                                              
Pruitt added as cosponsors to:                                                                                                  
     HOUSE JOINT RESOLUTION NO. 22                                                                                              
     Urging the Canada Border Services Agency to keep the border                                                                
     between Hyder, Alaska, and Stewart, British Columbia, open 24                                                              
     hours a day.