Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-03-18 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-03-18                     House Journal                      Page 0504
SCR 6                                                                                                                         
SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 6 by Senators                                                                                  
MEYER, MacKinnon, Stedman, Egan, Giessel, Hoffman, Bishop,                                                                      
Micciche, Stevens, Coghill, Kelly, Dunleavy, McGuire, Costello,                                                                 
Wielechowski, Stoltze, Olson, and Ellis:                                                                                        
        Proclaiming April 2015 as Sexual Assault Awareness Month.                                                              
was read the first time and referred to the State Affairs Committee.