Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2015-04-06 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2015-04-06                     House Journal                      Page 0730
SCR 6                                                                                                                         
The following was read the second time:                                                                                         

2015-04-06                     House Journal                      Page 0731
    SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 6                                                                                          
       Proclaiming April 2015 as Sexual Assault Awareness Month.                                                               
with the:                                                  Journal Page                                                         
 STA RPT 5DP                                                         637                                                        
 FN1: ZERO(S.STA)                                                    638                                                        
The question being:  "Shall SCR 6 pass the House?"  The roll was                                                                
taken with the following result:                                                                                                
SCR 6                                                                                                                           
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  38   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  2   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Chenault, Claman, Colver, Drummond, Edgmon, Foster, Gara,                                                                
Gattis, Gruenberg, Guttenberg, Hawker, Hughes, Johnson, Josephson,                                                              
Kawasaki, Keller, Kreiss-Tomkins, LeDoux, Lynn, Millett, Munoz,                                                                 
Nageak, Neuman, Olson, Ortiz, Pruitt, Reinbold, Saddler, Seaton,                                                                
Stutes, Talerico, Tarr, Thompson, Tilton, Tuck, Vazquez, Wilson,                                                                
Excused:  Herron, Kito                                                                                                          
And so, SCR 6 passed the House, was signed by the Speaker and                                                                   
Chief Clerk, and returned to the Senate.