Legislature(2015 - 2016)

2016-04-11 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2016-04-11                     House Journal                      Page 2207
SCR 20                                                                                                                        
The following was read the second time:                                                                                         
     SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO. 20                                                                                        
       Proclaiming April 2016 as Sexual Assault Awareness Month.                                                               
with the:                                                      Journal Page                                                     
 STA RPT 7DP                                                            2108                                                    
 FN1: ZERO(S.STA)                                                       2108                                                    
The question being:  "Shall SCR 20 pass the House?"  The roll was                                                               
taken with the following result:                                                                                                
SCR 20                                                                                                                          
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  39   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  1   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Chenault, Claman, Colver, Drummond, Edgmon, Foster, Gara,                                                                
Gattis, Guttenberg, Herron, Hughes, Johnson, Josephson, Kawasaki,                                                               
Keller, Kito, Kreiss-Tomkins, LeDoux, Lynn, Millett, Munoz,                                                                     
Nageak, Neuman, Olson, Ortiz, Pruitt, Reinbold, Saddler, Seaton,                                                                
Spohnholz, Stutes, Talerico, Tarr, Thompson, Tilton, Tuck, Vazquez,                                                             
Wilson, Wool                                                                                                                    
Excused:  Hawker                                                                                                                
And so, SCR 20 passed the House, was signed by the Speaker and                                                                  
Chief Clerk, and returned to the Senate.