Legislature(2017 - 2018)

2018-04-09 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2018-04-09                     House Journal                      Page 3136
HB 197                                                                                                                        
Representatives Birch, Millett, Kito, Josephson, Tilton, Wool, Tuck,                                                            
Tarr, and Pruitt added as cosponsors to:                                                                                        
    CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 197(FIN)                                                                                              
    "An Act relating to the duties of the commissioner of natural                                                               
    resources; relating to agriculture; relating to the noncommercial                                                           
    transfer of seed; and relating to community seed libraries."