Legislature(2017 - 2018)

2017-05-01 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2017-05-01                     House Journal                      Page 1292
HB 235                                                                                                                        
The following, which was advanced to third reading from the April 28                                                            
calendar (page 1267), was read the third time:                                                                                  
    CS FOR HOUSE BILL NO. 235(STA)                                                                                              
    "An Act creating the North Star Medal."                                                                                     

2017-05-01                     House Journal                      Page 1293
The question being:  "Shall CSHB 235(STA) pass the House?"  The                                                                 
roll was taken with the following result:                                                                                       
CSHB 235(STA)                                                                                                                   
Third Reading                                                                                                                   
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  40   NAYS:  0   EXCUSED:  0   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Birch, Chenault, Claman, Drummond, Eastman, Edgmon,                                                                      
Fansler, Foster, Gara, Grenn, Guttenberg, Johnson, Johnston,                                                                    
Josephson, Kawasaki, Kito, Knopp, Kopp, Kreiss-Tomkins, LeDoux,                                                                 
Millett, Neuman, Ortiz, Parish, Pruitt, Rauscher, Reinbold, Saddler,                                                            
Seaton, Spohnholz, Stutes, Sullivan-Leonard, Talerico, Tarr,                                                                    
Thompson, Tilton, Tuck, Westlake, Wilson, Wool                                                                                  
And so, CSHB 235(STA) passed the House and was referred to the                                                                  
Chief Clerk for engrossment.