Legislature(2017 - 2018)

2018-04-28 House Journal

Full Journal pdf

2018-04-28                     House Journal                      Page 3480
SCR 10                                                                                                                        
The following was read the second time:                                                                                         
    CS FOR SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION NO.                                                                                     
    Proclaiming 2019 to be the Year of Innovation in Alaska.                                                                    

2018-04-28                     House Journal                      Page 3481
with the:                                                  Journal Page                                                         
 STA RPT 5DP 2651                                                                                                               
 FN2: ZERO(LEG) 2651                                                                                                            
 L&C REFERRAL WAIVED 3422                                                                                                       
The question being:  "Shall CSSCR 10(STA) pass the House?"  The                                                                 
roll was taken with the following result:                                                                                       
CSSCR 10(STA)                                                                                                                   
Second Reading                                                                                                                  
Final Passage                                                                                                                   
YEAS:  35   NAYS:  1   EXCUSED:  4   ABSENT:  0                                                                               
Yeas:  Birch, Chenault, Claman, Drummond, Edgmon, Foster, Gara,                                                                 
Grenn, Guttenberg, Johnson, Johnston, Josephson, Kawasaki, Kito,                                                                
Kopp, Kreiss-Tomkins, LeDoux, Lincoln, Millett, Neuman, Ortiz,                                                                  
Parish, Pruitt, Saddler, Seaton, Spohnholz, Stutes, Sullivan-Leonard,                                                           
Talerico, Tarr, Tilton, Tuck, Wilson, Wool, Zulkosky                                                                            
Nays:  Eastman                                                                                                                  
Excused:  Knopp, Rauscher, Reinbold, Thompson                                                                                   
And so, CSSCR 10(STA) passed the House, was signed by the                                                                       
Speaker and Chief Clerk, and returned to the Senate.