Legislature(2017 - 2018)

2018-02-02 Senate Journal

Full Journal pdf

2018-02-02                     Senate Journal                      Page 1902
SCR 10                                                                                                                        
The State Affairs Committee considered SENATE CONCURRENT                                                                        
RESOLUTION NO. 10 Proclaiming 2018 to be the Alaska Year of                                                                     
Innovation, and recommended it be replaced with                                                                                 
                     CS FOR SENATE CONCURRENT RESOLUTION                                                                       
                NO. 10(STA) Proclaiming 2019 to be the Year of                                                                 
          Innovation in Alaska.                                                                                                 
Signing do pass: Senator Meyer, Chair; Senator Egan. Signing no                                                                 
recommendation: Senators Wilson, Giessel.                                                                                       
The following fiscal information was published today:                                                                           
     Fiscal Note No. 2, zero, Legislative Agency                                                                                
The resolution was referred to the Rules Committee.