This page is no longer used please use
30th Legislature(2017-2018)

Committee Informational Display


  No Time available   

Joint Committee

CO-CHAIR: Representative Kawasaki CO-CHAIR: Senator Costello
MEMBER:Representative Zulkosky MEMBER:Senator Coghill
MEMBER:Representative LeDoux MEMBER:Senator Kelly
MEMBER:Representative Tarr MEMBER:Senator Wielechowski
MEMBER:Representative Reinbold MEMBER:Senator MacKinnon

Public Members

Jerry Beasley (recommended by the 17th Coast Guard District Auxiliary)
Brigadier General (Ret.) Juilo Banez (recommended by the Adjutant General of the DMVA)
Col. (Ret.) Tim Jones (recommended by the Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Dr. Nelson Angapak (recommended by AK Federation of Natives and the AK Municipal League)
Charles "Chick" Wallace (recommended by the U.S. Army, Air Force, Navy, and Marine Corps)
George Vakalis (recommended by the Municipality of Anchorage)