30th Legislature(2017-2018)

Committee Informational Display


  No Time available   

Joint Committee

CO-CHAIR: Representative Kawasaki CO-CHAIR: Senator Costello
MEMBER:Representative Fansler MEMBER:Senator Coghill
MEMBER:Representative LeDoux MEMBER:Senator Kelly
MEMBER:Representative Tarr MEMBER:Senator Hughes
MEMBER:Representative Reinbold MEMBER:Senator Wielechowski

Public Members

Tim Jones (recommended by the Fairbanks North Star Borough)
Nelson Angapak (recommended by Alaska Federation of Natives; & Alaska Municipal League)
Charles "Chick" Wallace (recommended by the U.S. Army, Air Force, Navy, and Marine Corps)
George Vakalis (recommended by the Municipality of Anchorage)
Jerry Beasley (recommended by the 17th Coast Guard District Auxiliary)
Julio Banez (recommended by the Adjutant General of the DMVA)