This page is no longer used please use www.akleg.gov
31st Legislature(2019-2020)

Committee Hearings


 Click Folder Icon for Committee Documents

* first hearing in first committee of referral
+ teleconferenced
= bill was previously heard/scheduled


(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Jan 22 Tuesday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Jan 24 Thursday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Jan 29 Tuesday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Jan 31 Thursday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Feb 05 Tuesday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Feb 07 Thursday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Feb 12 Tuesday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Feb 14 Thursday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Feb 19 Tuesday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled

(S)COMMUNITY & REGIONAL AFFAIRS STANDING COMMITTEE *
Feb 21 Thursday 3:30 PMBELTZ 105 (TSBldg)
No Meeting Scheduled